Jul 14, 2024  
2024-2025 Southeastern University- Undergraduate Catalog 
2024-2025 Southeastern University- Undergraduate Catalog

Ministry & Theology

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study

Chris Owen, DMin
Dean, Barnett College of Ministry and Theology

Rev. Anthony Roberts, MA
Associate Dean, Barnett College of Ministry and Theology

Chairs, Coordinators, & Faculty
Chris Corbett, DMin
Chair, School of Ministry & Theology
Professor of Family Ministries
Chad Causey, PhD
Chair, Hoskins School of Mission
Professor of Missions
Mike Cuckler, DMiss
Director, Doctor of Missiology Program
Associate Professor of Practical Ministry
Melissa L. Archer, PhD
Chair, School of Divinity
Professor of Biblical Studies
Jim Vigil, DMin
Director, Doctor of Ministry
Professor of Practical Theology
Kenneth J. Archer, PhD
Professor of Pentecostal Theology and Christian Studies
Lindsey Croston, MA
Lecturer of Theology and Biblical Studies
Joseph Davis, PhD
Professor of Theology and Apologetics
Charles Gaulden, DMin
Professor of Religion
Ben Gomez, JD
Associate Professor of Christian Studies and Theology
Chris Green, DMin, PhD
Professor of Public Theology
Samuel S. Hemby, PhD
Professor of Leadership
Daniel McNaughton, PhD
Professor of Practical Ministry and Old Testament

Robert Suarez, MA

Yoon Shin, PhD
Associate Professor of Philosophical Theology
Zachary M. Tackett, PhD
Professor of Historical Theology
Cedrick Valrie, DMin
Associate Professor of Practical Theology
Robby Waddell, PhD
Professor of New Testament and Early Christian Literature

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Programs of Study